Are my bottle notes visible for everyone?

Modified on Tue, 21 May 2024 at 01:46 PM

All the information you add to bottles in your own collection (paid price, bottle notes, purchase location, as well as uploaded photos and files) are visible only to you.


If you share links to bottles in your collection with others, including via public lists, any personal bottle information you added will not be visible to others.




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article